See our Dog Grooming Reviews & Client Testimonials for the Dog Grooming Canberra specialists Scooby & Friends Dog Grooming. View our Dog Grooming Services to learn more about what’s included in the each pamper session, and book your dog grooming session online or contact us for more information!

Paul Patti
Paul Patti
06:43 05 Jul 17
Perfection - great service and care by Sarah - clean, happy dog - job done!
Alana Wade
Alana Wade
03:49 21 Jan 17
I can't recommend Scooby & Friends highly enough. We have 3 gorgeous greyhounds who adore Sarah and love their trips to the salon. One of our girls is particularly shy and cautious of humans and Sarah has worked very hard in building up her confidence. It's amazing to see how far she's come, she will even jump on the grooming table herself, it must be love! The girls come home looking and smelling beautiful with a cute ribbon to boot.
Mitchell Cox
Mitchell Cox
06:03 18 Jan 17
What an amazing talent Sarah has! My dog loves his visits and always comes back happy. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
Natalie Stirling
Natalie Stirling
11:16 15 Jan 17
Wouldn't use any other groomer for my two greyhounds! Sarah is gentle and kind, she understands my dogs' needs and has a fantastic personality.
See All Reviews Write a review
Scooby & Friends Dog Grooming
5.0
powered by Facebook
Nancy Mangeruca
Nancy Mangeruca
2017-10-20T07:26:36+0000
My boys love going to Scooby and Friends. Thank you Sarah for looking after my boys so well. They look great and smell fantastic!!! �
Laura Antonia
Laura Antonia
2017-10-19T04:36:47+0000
Sarah took such care with my pup Leo and absolutely pampered him! He looks incredible and had a wonderful first groom with her. We are both so very happy we have found her and will be returning soon.
Jamie Lee
Jamie Lee
2017-10-19T02:00:35+0000
2 very happy and fluffy GSD's ! They look, feel and smell beautiful ��� thank you for taking care of them and letting Foosie sing for you ��
Rosemarie Michelin-Beard
Rosemarie Michelin-Beard
2017-10-10T04:47:13+0000
Sarah is excellent with our frantic schnoodle puppies. She has managed to make them feel relaxes and comfortable in her care. Always does a fantastic job grooming them.
Louise Sloan
Louise Sloan
2017-10-08T04:28:48+0000
My puppy Duncan loves his visits to see Sarah! She does an amazing job!!!
Keeley Lyons
Keeley Lyons
2017-10-07T09:23:07+0000
Nicholas Kahl
Nicholas Kahl
2017-10-03T20:38:21+0000
Alex BC
Alex BC
2017-09-14T05:41:25+0000
Alicia Robb
Alicia Robb
2017-09-12T13:38:32+0000
Wenna Savvy
Wenna Savvy
2017-09-09T06:33:54+0000
Thank you Sarah for taking such good care of my Tinka. As a poorly dog she needs a lot of TLC so the fact that she walked happily into her last appointment - even though you are located at a vet- speaks volumes about how comfortable you make her.
Victoria PacketMonster
Victoria PacketMonster
2017-09-02T10:20:21+0000
Kirsti Gordon
Kirsti Gordon
2017-08-23T10:32:09+0000
Jess Davies
Jess Davies
2017-08-15T00:15:15+0000
Sarah Bunt
Sarah Bunt
2017-08-12T07:35:45+0000
As a fellow groomer, I sometimes have to give recommendations of other groomers nearby if we cannot groom the dog at the client's requested time. Sarah is always my first choice in the area. The dog's comfort is her number 1 priority so you know your fur baby will be well loved. I always feel comfortable recommending our clients to her!
Nathan Daley
Nathan Daley
2017-08-09T10:30:30+0000
Lizzy Biggs
Lizzy Biggs
2017-07-25T06:20:54+0000
Lainie Alexander
Lainie Alexander
2017-07-11T10:11:58+0000
Mae is a little nervous with new people. Sarah took extra special care with her. She looks lovely �
Emma Kate
Emma Kate
2017-07-07T09:41:36+0000
Sarah loves dogs and does such a wonderful job looking after them. Penny and Albert adore her.
Kate Bliss
Kate Bliss
2017-07-07T07:25:44+0000
Pepper Potts had her first hair cut today and LOVED it! She looks amazing.Thanks for being so good at what you do, Sarah!
Terry Keys
Terry Keys
2017-06-30T08:01:06+0000
Sarah looked after my German Shepherd "Diego" like a King ! Would never go anywhere else after the service I have just had. He looks better then ever and can not rate her high enough!! Thanks once again!!
Camilla Grosso
Camilla Grosso
2017-06-30T04:55:04+0000
Tracey Stevenson
Tracey Stevenson
2017-06-20T07:36:44+0000
Holly Coates
Holly Coates
2017-06-10T02:20:24+0000
Sarah is fantastic with my puppy, Harry. He gets very excited every time it's time to go for his groom and loves seeing Sarah! Harry always enjoys his time and is clearly treated well as he loves coming back for more. He is so soft and clean when he comes home and his grooming is very neat and polished. Plus he comes home absolutely exhausted from all his playing and meeting the other dogs in for their groom. Thanks Sarah! See you next time!
Lesley Gray
Lesley Gray
2017-05-10T11:32:31+0000
Bella, and my beautiful Bruno (passed �), fell in love with Sarah... the gorgeous doggy lover many grooms ago, and I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Sarah Nicole Jesudason
Sarah Nicole Jesudason
2017-03-12T23:09:49+0000
Sarah is amazing! Professional, friendly and wonderful with my little puppy! Couldn't recommend someone better!
Alex Palezevic
Alex Palezevic
2017-02-15T13:02:07+0000
I feel that our dogs want to go to scooby and friends. They are not treated like other groomers. 10/10 will recommend over any other dog grooming salon in canberra. Give your dogs what they deserve. Thanks guys. 🙂 see you soon.
Jeung Hwa Holmquist-Danto
Jeung Hwa Holmquist-Danto
2017-02-15T08:01:59+0000
Sarah did such an amazing job with our very furry Samoyed. Can't wait to keep using her as our go-to groomer in the future!! Thank you so much!
Miriam Wicks-Wilson
Miriam Wicks-Wilson
2017-01-24T00:23:00+0000
Sarah is so lovely and does a phenomenal job with Percy the pug! He loves going to see her and comes back smelling fresh and clean, and a very happy little pug! I highly recommend Sarah ��
Sarah Passchier
Sarah Passchier
2017-01-20T11:32:41+0000
Sarah was absolutely lovely and worked wonders with our senior Shetland Sheepdog! Prices are brilliant too �
Elizabeth Lore
Elizabeth Lore
2017-01-19T09:28:38+0000
Has made Mugga look 5 yrs younger such a great job...glad i found you on the web site Sarah
Abbey Elizabeth
Abbey Elizabeth
2017-01-17T11:38:43+0000
Sarah is beyond amazing at what she does! We love seeing Max coming out of his grooming sessions looking so gorgeous and always so happy! We would never take him anywhere else - Sarah is very thorough, caring and always a pleasure.
Kim Grant
Kim Grant
2017-01-14T10:50:14+0000
My pups, both my own and my fosters, love Sarah. I wouldn't take them anywhere else. Thorough job with a super kind touch. �
Rita Bodo
Rita Bodo
2017-01-12T11:36:07+0000
You just need to look at the before and after shots to know that you're in the right hands. I was lucky enough to find Sarah at her new business and won't be letting her get away again.
Tamara Jayne
Tamara Jayne
2017-01-12T08:51:02+0000
Sarah is so lovely, she has tackled my foster dog Bingos kennel coat, and made him look like a proper greyhound!
Naomi Macsi
Naomi Macsi
2017-01-09T05:16:58+0000
I have 3 rescued greyhounds and I wouldn’t take them anywhere else to be pampered. They deserve the best and Sarah is the best!Today I took our new rescued greyhound puppy for his first groom and Sarah was fantastic with him introducing him to the wonderful world of being groomed. He of course loved every minute. Thank you Sarah - Indi, Cookie, Ferris and their loyal followers
Mitchell Cox
Mitchell Cox
2016-12-28T03:49:41+0000
What an amazing talent Sarah has! My dog loves his visits and always comes back happy. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
Angela Palombi-Maiuto
Angela Palombi-Maiuto
2016-12-17T11:05:33+0000
Sarah did an amazing job with Chai. He enjoyed the groom and the play date as well. Thanks Sarah!
Lani Chapman
Lani Chapman
2016-12-13T10:58:29+0000
Sarah is hands down the best groomer ever! So talented, cheerful and friendly! 🙂
Jeremy Harris
Jeremy Harris
2016-12-10T11:28:17+0000
Our boys always look forward to seeing Sarah 🐶🐶🐶
Margi Grant
Margi Grant
2016-12-02T11:03:48+0000
Sarah did the most amazing deshed and tidy for my border collie Koko. Sarah took time to get to know Koko and he was such a happy boy when I picked him up I know he enjoyed his first visit to Scooby and friends. Thanks!
Kat Ablinger
Kat Ablinger
2016-11-30T02:35:44+0000
Sarah was amazing with my two boys! Even Boyd who is a bit sketchy with people and other dogs, he came back happy (tired as!!) and smelling amazing!!! Wouldn't recommend her enough!!
Bec Grintell
Bec Grintell
2016-11-29T02:04:56+0000
Christine Connolly
Christine Connolly
2016-11-25T19:35:42+0000
Rachele Edlington
Rachele Edlington
2016-11-18T23:38:08+0000
Sarah did such a lovely job of alphonso! as a person who has grown up with long haired dogs she has been the best person by far! He left looking and feeling amazing. The whole experience for him was great she took the time to play with him and get him nice and comfortable for a fun experience 🙂 Thanks Aunty Sarah ���
Alana Wade
Alana Wade
2016-11-18T08:49:52+0000
Sarah is an unbelievable dog groomer but she is a dog whisperer. She has done wonders for our rescue greyhounds, one of which is particularly timid after being mistreated. I can't recommend her enough.
Alexis Kilby-luhrs
Alexis Kilby-luhrs
2016-11-18T08:46:49+0000
Thanks Sarah for taking the time with my old boy Jethro. He smells and looks amazing and I think he really enjoyed all the pampering.
Amanda Sheehan
Amanda Sheehan
2016-11-15T12:16:58+0000
Sarah took the challenge of my stinky knotted double coated boy head on and he came home soft and fluffy and smelling beautiful. More importantly (for me) he was happy. Not only is she skilled but her kind and gentle ways make her amazing groomer.
Kellie Offord
Kellie Offord
2016-11-15T11:31:30+0000
Personally there would be nowhere else on earth I would take my fur baby! Knowing Sarah personally and watching her find her true calling in dog grooming was really something special. Many people call themselves animal lovers but actions truely do speak louder than words and Sarah never stops giving to her community and being the voice for all those four legged babies who cannot speak for themselves! After you have seen Sarah and scoobs there is no other place that could compare!!
Emma George
Emma George
2016-11-01T08:15:46+0000
Sarah is a previous work colleague and I highly recommend her - she is a fantastic groomer - we only ever had happy customers (and owners!) 🙂
Annalise Felsman
Annalise Felsman
2016-11-01T07:32:52+0000
From working with Sarah in the past in the pet industry I have seen her finest work in grooming! Sarah is always so gentle and caring of every dog no matter what and adds a personal touch to the experience. Highly recommend!!
Bec Zagas
Bec Zagas
2016-11-01T01:32:57+0000
Great groomer and person. Highly recommend her to everybody. She loves and cares for animals more then anyone i know.