See our Dog Grooming Reviews & Client Testimonials for the Dog Grooming Canberra specialists Scooby & Friends Dog Grooming. View our Dog Grooming Services to learn more about what’s included in the each pamper session, and book your dog grooming session online or contact us for more information!

Matt.n.Karen Richards
Matt.n.Karen Richards
09:58 07 Nov 17
Great friendly service. Our mini Schnauzer looked fantastic after his trim and we got exactly what we asked for.
Paul Patti
Paul Patti
06:43 05 Jul 17
Perfection - great service and care by Sarah - clean, happy dog - job done!
Alana Wade
Alana Wade
03:49 21 Jan 17
I can't recommend Scooby & Friends highly enough. We have 3 gorgeous greyhounds who adore Sarah and love their trips to the salon. One of our girls is particularly shy and cautious of humans and Sarah has worked very hard in building up her confidence. It's amazing to see how far she's come, she will even jump on the grooming table herself, it must be love! The girls come home looking and smelling beautiful with a cute ribbon to boot.
Mitchell Cox
Mitchell Cox
06:03 18 Jan 17
What an amazing talent Sarah has! My dog loves his visits and always comes back happy. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
Natalie Stirling
Natalie Stirling
11:16 15 Jan 17
Wouldn't use any other groomer for my two greyhounds! Sarah is gentle and kind, she understands my dogs' needs and has a fantastic personality.
See All Reviews Write a review
Scooby & Friends Dog Grooming
5.0
Based on 41 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mary Anne
Mary Anne
2021-10-28T08:39:47+0000
Amazing groom on our anxious boy, who seems to thrive in the daycare/ groom combined environment. Thank you so much! We... will be regular customers (if you have room for us)!read more
Cadda Mush
Cadda Mush
2020-10-25T06:22:15+0000
Top notch people, who understand not all dogs are comfortable with others AND they do a fantastic groom!
Nancy Mangeruca
Nancy Mangeruca
2020-07-05T04:33:59+0000
Sarah takes care of my boys like she does her own, and they love going there and love all the girls there 💞🐾
DrKate Ringvall
DrKate Ringvall
2020-02-24T01:29:56+0000
Sarah is a dog whisperer for sure! Excellent service and so good with our fur baby ☺️🤗👌.
Fiona Debenham
Fiona Debenham
2020-02-11T06:39:45+0000
If you’re really lucky you’ll get a spot for your puppy with Sarah at Scooby & Friends. She’s incredibly popular and... has a very long waiting list. You pretty much have to register as soon as you think about getting a Dog (like a school waiting list!) Scooby & Friends is absolutely worth it. I have an 11 year old cocker spaniel and she loves it there. No ear problems after she goes there either! I very highly recommend Scooby & Friends!read more
John Riley
John Riley
2020-01-25T12:08:56+0000
Excellent, expert, caring grooming service. I have absolute trust in Sarah with my two very special companions.
Shaz Max
Shaz Max
2019-10-23T09:08:53+0000
Sarah definitely loves what she does and does an excellent job at that. Extremely happy with the service provided my... two greys a definitely going to be returning customers xread more
Lidia Cali
Lidia Cali
2019-06-14T13:16:16+0000
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ beautiful! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Susan Killion
Susan Killion
2019-05-02T09:48:06+0000
Sarah is so good with my dogs. The groom is perfect and she is a gem!
Sue Robertson
Sue Robertson
2019-03-27T06:25:12+0000
I thoroughly recommend Sarah and her team. Our Groodle, Scout loves his grooms and social time with the other pups! She... does a beautiful and loving job making him look sharp.read more
Mark W Taylor
Mark W Taylor
2019-01-23T06:28:51+0000
Does a great cut and looks after the dogs like they were her own. Our Harry is fussy and he loves her
Billy Mush
Billy Mush
2018-12-14T06:27:52+0000
Sarah is the best! She absolutely pampers our doggos, even though one of them can be a bit of #jerkdog, she spoils them... rotten. They always come back sparkling clean and happy waggy tails to great us.read more
Robyn Needham
Robyn Needham
2018-10-10T02:41:41+0000
Sarah is an amazing caring person. Our dogs always come home smelling beautiful. Yesterday she took extra special care... of our greyhound who is a recent front leg amputee.read more
Sophie Cougle
Sophie Cougle
2018-09-10T22:12:23+0000
Sarah is extremely professional & also a very lovely genuine person. Pepper was excited every visit. Pep always came... home looking super cute & refreshed. Highly recommend!read more
Chrysti Scally
Chrysti Scally
2018-08-14T20:41:14+0000
Thank you Sarah for being so patient with my shy jack russell. I really appreciate you being flexible around my work... hours and going the extra mile to make sure the dogs have a fun day together. Your true love for animals is heart warming. We will be back!!read more
Vicki Leanne
Vicki Leanne
2018-06-17T11:06:24+0000
My anxious, scared little dog totally ignored me at pickup - he was too busy lavishing love on Sarah! Thankyou for... caring for him so well.read more
Hannah Mitchell
Hannah Mitchell
2018-04-27T23:30:12+0000
Tara Mazzulla
Tara Mazzulla
2018-02-14T07:29:59+0000
Sarah's love for dogs is second to none. Highly recommend
Courtney Smith
Courtney Smith
2018-01-24T10:55:04+0000
Never have i met a more caring & loving groomer. The love and compassion Sarah & Christine show my fur babies is... incredible. Not only is the cut & wash perfect but i can rest easy knowing they are well looked after. Highly recommend!!read more
Briana Commisso
Briana Commisso
2017-10-31T11:00:26+0000
Rosemarie Michelin-Beard
Rosemarie Michelin-Beard
2017-10-10T04:47:13+0000
Sarah is excellent with our frantic schnoodle puppies. She has managed to make them feel relaxes and comfortable in her... care. Always does a fantastic job grooming them.read more
Louise Gilbert
Louise Gilbert
2017-10-08T04:28:48+0000
My puppy Duncan loves his visits to see Sarah! She does an amazing job!!!
Victoria PacketMonster
Victoria PacketMonster
2017-09-02T10:20:21+0000
Sarah Bunt
Sarah Bunt
2017-08-12T07:35:45+0000
As a fellow groomer, I sometimes have to give recommendations of other groomers nearby if we cannot groom the dog at... the client's requested time. Sarah is always my first choice in the area. The dog's comfort is her number 1 priority so you know your fur baby will be well loved. I always feel comfortable recommending our clients to her!read more
Lizzy Biggs
Lizzy Biggs
2017-07-25T06:20:54+0000
Lainie Alexander
Lainie Alexander
2017-07-11T10:11:58+0000
Mae is a little nervous with new people. Sarah took extra special care with her. She looks lovely �
Emma Kate
Emma Kate
2017-07-07T09:41:36+0000
Sarah loves dogs and does such a wonderful job looking after them. Penny and Albert adore her.
Terry Keys
Terry Keys
2017-06-30T08:01:06+0000
Sarah looked after my German Shepherd "Diego" like a King ! Would never go anywhere else after the service I have just... had. He looks better then ever and can not rate her high enough!! Thanks once again!!read more
Camilla Grosso
Camilla Grosso
2017-06-30T04:55:04+0000
Sarah Nicole Jesudason
Sarah Nicole Jesudason
2017-03-12T23:09:49+0000
Sarah is amazing! Professional, friendly and wonderful with my little puppy! Couldn't recommend someone better!
Alex Palezevic
Alex Palezevic
2017-02-15T13:02:07+0000
I feel that our dogs want to go to scooby and friends. They are not treated like other groomers. 10/10 will recommend... over any other dog grooming salon in canberra. Give your dogs what they deserve. Thanks guys. 🙂 see you soon.read more
Jeung Hwa Holmquist-Danto
Jeung Hwa Holmquist-Danto
2017-02-15T08:01:59+0000
Sarah did such an amazing job with our very furry Samoyed. Can't wait to keep using her as our go-to groomer in the... future!! Thank you so much!read more
Elizabeth Lore
Elizabeth Lore
2017-01-19T09:28:38+0000
Has made Mugga look 5 yrs younger such a great job...glad i found you on the web site Sarah
Abbey Elizabeth
Abbey Elizabeth
2017-01-17T11:38:43+0000
Sarah is beyond amazing at what she does! We love seeing Max coming out of his grooming sessions looking so gorgeous... and always so happy! We would never take him anywhere else - Sarah is very thorough, caring and always a pleasure.read more
Angela Palombi-Maiuto
Angela Palombi-Maiuto
2016-12-17T11:05:33+0000
Sarah did an amazing job with Chai. He enjoyed the groom and the play date as well. Thanks Sarah!
Jeremy Harris
Jeremy Harris
2016-12-10T11:28:17+0000
Our boys always look forward to seeing Sarah 🐶🐶🐶
Christine Connolly
Christine Connolly
2016-11-25T19:35:42+0000
Amanda Sheehan
Amanda Sheehan
2016-11-15T12:16:58+0000
Sarah took the challenge of my stinky knotted double coated boy head on and he came home soft and fluffy and smelling... beautiful. More importantly (for me) he was happy. Not only is she skilled but her kind and gentle ways make her amazing groomer.read more
Emma George
Emma George
2016-11-01T08:15:46+0000
Sarah is a previous work colleague and I highly recommend her - she is a fantastic groomer - we only ever had happy... customers (and owners!) 🙂read more
Annalise Felsman
Annalise Felsman
2016-11-01T07:32:52+0000
From working with Sarah in the past in the pet industry I have seen her finest work in grooming! Sarah is always so... gentle and caring of every dog no matter what and adds a personal touch to the experience. Highly recommend!!read more
Next Reviews